Business & Economics

Reference Tools

Includes over 3.3 million articles from 534 scholarly subject dictionaries and encyclopedias.

Search the entire 32 volumes of Encyclopedia Britannica, the library's comprehensive online general encyclopedia.

Provides access to over 20 general and subject encyclopedias on all topics.

Thousands of high quality videos on business & economics, health & medicine, humanities & social sciences, and science & mathematics, as well as travel and fitness programming, home and how-to-videos, indie films, and popular music performances.  Includes Oscar, Emmy and Peabody award winning documentaries, interviews, instructional and vocational training videos. 

Journal articles, references reports, proceedings, and dissertations covering current news and topics as well as the trends and history influencing important accounting and tax issues.  

Detailed information on companies, economies, markets, and overall business conditions throughout the Eastern Hemisphere.  

National and international information on the financial services industry, including banking trends, products, companies, issues and operations.
 
ProQuest Career & Technical Education
Vocational information on technical topics, such as computing science, healthcare, building trades, auto mechanics, sales and retail accounting, graphic design, and photography.  

Help with Research

Follow these links for brief articles and videos to help with the resources on this page:

Encyclopedia of American Business
REF. HF3021 .E53 2011 V.1 - 2


Nations of the world : a political, economic 
& business handbook.
REF HC10 .N36 2012